Lexus North Shore
  • Locate
    1. Lexus North Shore

      1433 W. Silver Spring Drive
      Glendale, WI 53209

      1433 W. Silver Spring Drive
      Glendale, WI 53209

      Today's Sales Hours:
      8:30AM - 8:00PM
      Today's Service Hours:
      7:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Contact
Internet Sales (888) 744-7293 | Sales (888) 217-6729 | Service/Parts (888) 217-6924

Meet Our Departments

 


Dealer Principal

Jeanne Safro
Dealer Principal
     

Executive General Manager

Joe Palmisano
Executive General Manager
joe@safro.com

Sales Management

Kevin Robinson
General Sales Manager
kevin.r@safro.com

Michael Wandrey
New Car Manager
michael@lexusnorthshore.com

Dan Dominski
Pre-Owned Manager
dan@lexusnorthshore.com

James Taylor
Finance Manager james@lexusnorthshore.com

Craig Banker
F&I
craigb@lexusofbrookfield.com
Has been in the automotive
industry for 13 years

Gina Safro
Marketing Director
gina@safro.com
   

Internet Sales Department

Justin Jeske
Internet Sales Manager-Certified
justinj@lexusnorthshore.com

Hours:
Mon 9-8 | Tue 9-8
Wed 8-4 | Thu 9-8 
Fri OFF | Sat 9-5

Brett Maple
Internet Sales
brett@lexusnothshore.com
 
 

Sales Associates
Chad Jahn
Master Certified
cjahn@lexusnorthshore.com

Hours:
Mon 8:30-3 | Tue 11-8
Wed 9-8 | Thu 8-4
Fri OFF | Sat 8-5
Dan Dzenzeol
Master Certified
dand@lexusnorthshore.com

Hours:
Mon 9-8 | Tue 12-8
Wed OFF | Thu 9-5 
Fri 9-3 | Sat 8:30-5
Vlad Babakhanov
Certified
vladimir@lexusnorthshore.com

Hours:
Mon 9-8 | Tue 12-8
Wed 11-6 | Thu OFF
Fri 11-6 | Sat 8:30-5
Steve Garner
Certified
steveg@lexusnorthshore.com

Hours:
Mon 11-8 | Tue 9-4  
Wed 9-8 | Thu OFF 
Fri 8-4 | Sat 8:30-5
 
Nancy Gehrke
Certified
Nancy@lexusnorthshore.com


 
Walter Curtis
Certified
Walter@lexusnorthshore.com


 
Danny Hack
Certified
danny@lexusnorthshore.com


 
Luke Novak
Certified
Luke@lexusnorthshore.com


 
Kevin Custer
Certified
Kcuster@safro.com


 
   

Parts and Service

Alan Kaul
Service Manager
alank@lexusnorthshore.com

 

Brett Bausch
Parts Manager
brettb@safro.com

Marc Bardi
Service Advisor
marc@lexusnorthshore.com

Richard Meyer
Service Advisor
richard@lexusnorthshore.com
Gene Vicari
Service Advisor
Genev@lexusnorthshore.com

Mike Wilhelm  
Diagnostic Specialist
 

Melissa Lloyd 
Customer Care Specialist
 

Chris Maraccini
Detail Manager
 

Mark Bahr
Service Advisor
markb@lexusnorthshore.com

Customer Service

Rebecca Webster 
Delivery Specialist

Stephanie Karno
Receptionist

Office

Char Arlozynski
Office Manager
 

 

Jeri Wilhelm
Accounts Receivable  

Tammy Franklin
Accounting Specialist

Pat Waldron
Office