Lexus North Shore
Internet Sales (888) 744-7293 | Service/Parts (888) 744-7236

Meet Our Departments

 


Dealer Principal

Jeanne Safro
Dealer Principal
     

Executive General Manager

Joe Palmisano
Executive General Manager
joe@safro.com

Sales Management

Kevin Robinson
General Manager
kevin.r@safro.comm

Craig Banker
New Car Manager
craig@lexusnorthshore.com
 

Dan Dominski
Pre-Owned Manager
dan@lexusnorthshore.com

Gina Safro
Marketing Director
gina@safro.com

Brian Jewett
Finance Manager
brian@lexusnorthshore.com
           

Internet Sales Department

Justin Jeske
Internet Sales Manager-Certified
justinj@lexusnorthshore.com

Danny Hack
Internet Sales Manager-Certified
danny@lexusnorthshore.com 
 

Aaron Beasley
Delivery Specialist
Aaron@lexusnorthshore.com

Nathan Rench
Internet Manager
nate@safro.com

Sales Associates
Chad Jahn
Master Certified
cjahn@lexusnorthshore.com

 
Vlad Babakhanov
Certified
vladimir@lexusnorthshore.com

 
Dan Dzanzoel
Certified
dand@lexusnorthshore.com  
Anthony Burns
Certified
anthony@lexusnorthshore.com
Val Batard
emmanuel@lexusnorthshore.com
Michael Wright
Lexus Certified
michael@lexusnorthshore.com
   

Parts and Service

Dan Prange
Service Manager
dprange@lexusnorthshore.com

Brett Bausch
Parts Manager
brettb@safro.com

Marc Bardi
Service Advisor
marc@lexusnorthshore.com
Gene Vicari
Service Advisor
Genev@lexusnorthshore.com

Mike Wilhelm   
Diagnostic Specialist

Chris Maraccini
Detail Manager
 
 
 
 

Customer Service

Stephanie Karno
Receptionist

Melissa Lloyd  
Customer Care Specialist

Office

Char Arlozynski
Office Manager
 

 

Jeri Wilhelm
Accounts Receivable  

Tammy Franklin
Accounting Specialist

Pat Waldron
Office